Our Faculty/Staff

Faculty and Staff Administration

Principal
Kimberly Haymore
Kimberly.haymore@pcs.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal
Katie Thompson
Katie.thompson@pcs.k12.va.us


Teaching Staff


Virginia Pre-School Initiative
Angela Adams – Pre-K Teacher
Angela.adams@pcs.k12.va.us

Cassandra Jones, Pre-K Teacher Aide
Cassandra.jones@pcs.k12.va.us

Lori Austin – Pre-K Teacher
Lori.austin@pcs.k12.va.us

Pam Bowman, Pre-K Teacher Aide
pam.bowman@pcs.k12.va.us

Kim Gatewood – Pre-K Coordinator
Kim.gatewood@pcs.k12.va.us

Kindergarten
Sydney Bowles
Sydney.bowles@pcs.k12.va.us

Stephanie Brande
Stephanie.brande@pcs.k12.va.us

Katie Hines
Katie.hines@pcs.k12.va.us

Sharon Sands
Sharon.sands@pcs.k12.va.us

Christopher Keen – Kindergarten Teacher Aide
Christopher.keen@pcs.k12.va.us

First Grade
Bethany Dillion
Bethany.dillion@pcs.k12.va.us

Teri McGhee
Teri.mcghee@pcs.k12.va.us

Kaye Phillips
Donna.phillips@pcs.k12.va.us

Second Grade
Carli English
Carli.english@pcs.k12.va.us

Elizabeth “Beth” Piercy
Elizabeth.piercy@pcs.k12.va.us

Nicole Root
Nicole.root@pcs.k12.va.us

Third Grade
Rebecca Gatewood
Rebecca.gatewood@pcs.k12.va.us

Michelle Tittiris
Michelle.tittiris@pcs.k12.va.us

Kim Watson
Kimberly.watson@pcs.k12.va.us

Fourth Grade
Stephanie Abbott
Stephanie.abbott@pcs.k12.va.us

Kelly Dittmer
Kelly.dittmer@pcs.k12.va.us

Ryan Reynolds
Ryan.reynolds@pcs.k12.va.us

Lisa Smith
Lisa.smith@pcs.k12.va.us

Fifth Grade
Jennifer Brown
Jennifer.brown@pcs.k12.va.us

Jason DeHart
Jason.dehart@pcs.k12.va.us

Amy Lovern
Amy.lovern@pcs.k12.va.us

Cathleen McGarvey
Cathleen.mcgarvey@pcs.k12.va.us 

Exceptional Education Teachers and Support Staff
Special Services/Special Support

Kami Scruggs – Support Teacher
Kami.scruggs@pcs.k12.va.us

Brittany Short – Support Teacher
Brittany.short@pcs.k12.va.us

Juli Odell – Support Teacher
Juli.odell@pcs.k12.va.us

Hailey Chandler – Support Teacher
Hailey.chandler@pcs.k12.va.us

Jacki Hearp - Support Teacher Aide
Jacki.hearp@pcs.k12.va.us

Charlotte Bowman – Support Teacher Aide
Charlotte.bowman@pcs.k12.va.us

Sierra Pass – Inclusion Classroom Teacher Aide
Sierra.pass@pcs.k12.va.us

Teresa Wells – Inclusion Classroom Teacher Aide
teresa.wells@pcs.k12.va.us

Support Teachers and Support Staff
Resource Teachers
Amy Mabe – Math Specialist
Amy.mabe@pcs.k12.va.us

Robin Shields – Reading Specialist
Robin.shields@pcs.k12.va.us

Librarian
Heather Cuppelman
Heather.cuppelman@pcs.k12.va.us

Music Teacher
Leslie Christian
Leslie.christian@pcs.k12.va.us

Guidance
Mike Williams
Mike.williams@pcs.k12.va.us

Physical Education
Malik Gravely
Malik.gravely@pcs.k12.va.us

Jered Tubb
jered.tubb@pcs.k12.va.us

Itinerant Gifted Teacher
Ashley Stanley
Ashley.stanley@pcs.k12.va.us

Itinerant Speech Therapist
Sarah Barker
Sarah.barker@pcs.k12.va.us

Office and Classroom Support Staff:

Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper
Don Haymore
Don.haymore@pcs.k12.va.us
 
Administrative Assistant &
Attendance Clerk
Teresa Montgomery
Teresa.montgomery@pcs.k12.va.us

Office Aide
Roberta Johnson
Roberta.johnson@pcs.k12.va.us

School Nurse
Jennifer Eames
Jennifer.eames@pcs.k12.va.us

Computer Lab Aide
Gergana Hearp
Gergana.hearp@pcs.k12.va.us

ESL
Chrisy Hicks
Christy.hicks@pcs.k12.va.us

Elisa Wilkerson – Tutor
Elisa.wilkerson@pcs.k12.va.us

Itinerant ITRT
Amy Baynes
Amy.baynes@pcs.k12.va.us

Other:

School Nutrition Staff
Kelly Soyars – Manager
Sme.cafe@pcs.k12.va.us

Michelle Underwood
Michelle.underwood@pcs.k12.va.us

Carolyn Terry
Carolyn.terry@pcs.k12.va.us

Pupil Transportation
Charles Burnette: Bus 6
Lisa McDaniel: Bus 20
Wanda Love: Bus 73
Pam Brown: Bus 75
Dorothy Goggins: Bus 75 (Aide)
Mary Davis: Bus 142
Ervin Dickerson: Bus 148
Warren Warner: Bus 192
Donald Powell: Bus 222
Whitney Burke: Bus 238
Custodial Staff
Custodial Staff

Head Custodian

Billy Adkins

Part-time Custodian
Garry Parrish

Part-time Custodian
Queen Morrison