Our Faculty/Staff

Administration

Principal

Kimberly Haymore

Kimberly.haymore@pcs.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal

Katie Thompson

Katie.thompson@pcs.k12.va.us

Teaching Staff

Virginia Pre-School Initiative

Angela Adams – Pre-K Teacher

Angela.adams@pcs.k12.va.us

Pauline Miller – Pre-K Teacher Aide

Pauline.miller@pcs.k12.va.us

Lori Austin – Pre-K Teacher

Lori.austin@pcs.k12.va.us

Allyson Bartley – Pre-K Teacher Aide

Allyson.bartley@pcs.k12.va.us

Erika Dodson – Pre-K Teacher

Erika.dodson@pcs.k12.va.us

Pam Bowman, Pre-K Teacher Aide

pam.bowman@pcs.k12.va.us

Kim Gatewood – Pre-K Coordinator

Kim.gatewood@pcs.k12.va.us

Kindergarten

Sydney Bowles

Sydney.bowles@pcs.k12.va.us

Stephanie Brande

Stephanie.brande@pcs.k12.va.us

Sharon Sands

Sharon.sands@pcs.k12.va.us

Christopher Keen – Kindergarten Teacher Aide

Christopher.keen@pcs.k12.va.us

First Grade

Bethany Dillion

Bethany.dillion@pcs.k12.va.us

Teri McGhee

Teri.mcghee@pcs.k12.va.us

Kaye Phillips

Donna.phillips@pcs.k12.va.us

Second Grade

Carli English

Carli.english@pcs.k12.va.us

Amy Lovern

Amy.lovern@pcs.k12.va.us

Nicole Root

Nicole.root@pcs.k12.va.us

Third Grade

Rebecca Gatewood

Rebecca.gatewood@pcs.k12.va.us

Elizabeth “Beth” Piercy

Elizabeth.piercy@pcs.k12.va.us

Michelle Tittiris

Michelle.tittiris@pcs.k12.va.us

Kim Watson

Kimberly.watson@pcs.k12.va.us

Fourth Grade

Stephanie Abbott

Stephanie.abbott@pcs.k12.va.us

Kelly Dittmer

Kelly.dittmer@pcs.k12.va.us

Ryan Reynolds

Ryan.reynolds@pcs.k12.va.us

Lisa Smith

Lisa.smith@pcs.k12.va.us

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Brown

Jennifer.brown@pcs.k12.va.us

Jason DeHart

Jason.dehart@pcs.k12.va.us

Cathleen McGarvey

Cathleen.mcgarvey@pcs.k12.va.us

Exceptional Teachers and Support Staff

Special Services/
Special Support

Kami Scruggs – Support Teacher

Kami.scruggs@pcs.k12.va.us

Brittany Short – Support Teacher

Brittany.short@pcs.k12.va.us

Juli Odell – Support Teacher

Juli.odell@pcs.k12.va.us

Hailey Chandler – Support Teacher

Hailey.chandler@pcs.k12.va.us

Jacki Hearp - Support Teacher Aide

Jacki.hearp@pcs.k12.va.us

Nancy Dalton – Support Teacher Aide

Nancy.dalton@pcs.k12.va.us

Charlotte Bowman – Support Teacher Aide

Charlotte.bowman@pcs.k12.va.us

JoAnn Hopkins – Inclusion Classroom Teacher Aide

Joann.hopkins@pcs.k12.va.us

Teresa Wells – Inclusion Classroom Teacher Aide

teresa.wells@pcs.k12.va.us

Support Teachers and Support Staff

Resource Teachers

Amy Mabe – Math Specialist

Amy.mabe@pcs.k12.va.us

Robin Shields – Reading Specialist

Robin.shields@pcs.k12.va.us

Music Teacher

Leslie Christian

Leslie.christian@pcs.k12.va.us

Media Center

Guidance

Mike Williams

Mike.williams@pcs.k12.va.us

 

Physical Education

Jered Tubb

jered.tubb@pcs.k12.va.us

Itinerant Gifted Teacher

Ashley Stanley

Ashley.stanley@pcs.k12.va.us

Itinerant Speech Therapist

Sarah Barker

Sarah.barker@pcs.k12.va.us

Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper

Don Haymore

Don.haymore@pcs.k12.va.us

Administrative Assistant &

Attendance Clerk

Teresa Montgomery

Teresa.montgomery@pcs.k12.va.us

Office Aide

Roberta Johnson

Roberta.johnson@pcs.k12.va.us

 

School Nurse

Pat Owens

Patricia.owens@pcs.k12.va.us

Computer Lab Aide

Gergana Hearp

Gergana.hearp@pcs.k12.va.us

ESL

Shannon Louhoff

Shannon.louhoff@pcs.k12.va.us

Itinerant ITRT

Amy Baynes

Amy.baynes@pcs.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Rosylind Fitz – Manager

Sme.cafe@pcs.k12.va.us

Teresa Carter

Teresa.carter@pcs.k12.va.us

Position VACANT

Donna Hawker

Donna.hawker@pcs.k12.va.us

Kelly Soyars

Kelly.soyars@pcs.k12.va.us

Carolyn Terry

Carolyn.terry@pcs.k12.va.us

Bus Drivers

 

Bus 175

Bus 175 (Aide)

Bus 110

Bus 104

Bus 142

Bus 20

Bus 113

Bus 136

Bus 111

Bus 114

 

Pam Brown

Wanda Dickens

Whitney Burke

Charles Burnette

Mary Davis

Lisa Dodd

Ervin Dickerson

Wanda Love

Don Powell

Position Vacant

 

Custodial Staff

Head Custodian

Billy Adkins

Part-time Custodian

Garry Parrish

Part-time Custodian

Queen Morrison